Contact Us

If you would like to reach us by email use the below form

2023 Club Board and Officers

President:  Robert Kaplan

Vice President: Jeff Cashman

Poplar Ford Field Marshall: John Roach

Secretary: Jorge Jimenez

Lorton Field Marshall: Chris Fulkerson

Treasurer:  Chris Bunker

Training Officer: Tony Claridge

Safety Officer:  Carl Hampton

County Liaison:  Mark Franke